LeanHR is Live Tonight with TalentNet!

In case you missed it, I’ll be visiting with the TalentNet crew tonight to talk about social media, recruiting and leveraging best practices in HR.

Join us on Tuesday, May 15th at 4p PT | 6p CT | 7p ET as I join the #TalentNet crew (Matt Charney, Crystal Miller, Craig Fisher, and Marianthe Verver) to talk about how processes aren’t evil & can, in fact, make #SocialHR & Recruiting BETTER.

Hope to see you there!

Lean HR is using WP-Gravatar

%d bloggers like this: